Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#13 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
世界魂の代弁者、ニッサ

Variations : 1

Parts

世界魂の代弁者、ニッサ

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド
3 / 3
上陸 — あなたがコントロールしている土地1つが戦場に出るたび、(エネルギー・カウンター2個)を得る。
あなたが唱えるパーマネント・呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、8個を支払ってもよい。

 

「ゼンディカーまではまだだいぶ遠いようだけど、私の故郷はチャンドラだから。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings