Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#40 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
死体占い師

Variations

Parts

死体占い師

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード
4 / 2
このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたはカードX枚を引き、X点のライフを失う。Xは、そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードの枚数に等しい。

 

「讃えよ!蝿を、蜂を、黄金虫を、飛蝗を、そして蠍を!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-11-04

You choose the target player as the ability goes on the stack, but you determine the value of X as that ability resolves. If you target yourself and Corpse Augur is still in the graveyard, its ability will count itself.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander Masters
Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate
Midnight Hunt Commander
Commander 2017
Commander 2015