JA

Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#41 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
墓所破り

Variations

Parts : 1

墓所破り

クリーチャー — ゾンビ
1 / 1
, , カード1枚を捨てる:黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。
あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態であるゾンビ3体をタップする:カード1枚を引き、1点のライフを失う。

 

キチン宮廷は静かに潜み、生きている者たちからアモンケットを奪還する機会を伺っている。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-07-13

You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings