Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#43 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
墓所這い

Variations

Parts

墓所這い

クリーチャー — ゾンビ
2 / 1
このクリーチャーではブロックできない。
あなたがゾンビをコントロールしているかぎり、あなたの墓地にあるこのカードを唱えてもよい。

 

忘れられた呪い、成し遂げられていない復讐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-01-22

Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Jumpstart 2022
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022
Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed
Dark Ascension