EN
IT

The Dark (drk)

#31 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Vortice di Mana

Variations

Parts

Vortice di Mana

When you cast this spell, counter it unless you sacrifice a land.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a land of their choice.
When there are no lands on the battlefield, sacrifice this enchantment.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

Mana Vortex’s third ability is a “state trigger.” Once a state trigger triggers, it won’t trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings