EN
IT

The Dark (drk)

#44 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Divoratore di Morti

Variations

Parts

Divoratore di Morti

3 / 4
: If this creature is tapped, exile target creature card from a graveyard and untap this creature.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2007-09-16

You can activate the ability whether or not Eater of the Dead is tapped. However, if Eater of the Dead is untapped when the ability resolves, the ability won't do anything.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings