EN
IT

The Dark (drk)

#69 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Mago dei Goblin

Variations

Parts

Mago dei Goblin

1 / 1
: You may put a Goblin permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.
: Target Goblin gains protection from white until end of turn.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2007-05-01

Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings