: This creature gains forestwalk until end of turn and deals 2 damage to you. (It can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.) : This creature gains swampwalk until end of turn and deals 2 damage to you. (It can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.)
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny
Rulings
2009-10-01
Causing Wormwood Treefolk to gain forestwalk or swampwalk is useful only during the declare attackers step or earlier. Once it becomes blocked, giving it a landwalk ability won't change that.