Darksteel (dst)

#138 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Polvere di Siero

Variations

Parts

Polvere di Siero

Artefatto
: Aggiungi alla tua riserva di mana.
In qualsiasi momento in cui potresti chiedere un mulligan e la Polvere di Siero è nella tua mano, puoi rimuovere dal gioco le carte che hai in mano e poi pescarne altrettante. (Puoi farlo in aggiunta a chiedere dei mulligan.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-11-17

You can use Serum Powder's second ability only while it's in your hand. If this card is in your hand, you can choose either to mulligan or to use Serum Powder's ability. Using the ability doesn't prevent you from taking further mulligans, and taking a mulligan doesn't prevent you from using a Serum Powder's ability if you happen to draw one in your new hand.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings