Sádico de Qarsi

Variations

Parts

Sádico de Qarsi

Criatura — Clérigo humano
1 / 3
Aprovechar. (Cuando esta criatura entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar una criatura.)
Cuando el Sádico de Qarsi aproveche una criatura, el oponente objetivo pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

 

Morir por una causa duele igual.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2015-02-25

If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings