コラガンの命令

Variations

Parts

コラガンの命令

インスタント
以下から2つを選ぶ。
・あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。
・プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。
・アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。
・クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。コラガンの命令はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2015-02-25

You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. Ignore the targeting requirements for modes that aren't chosen. For example, you can cast Ojutai's Command without targeting a creature spell provided you don't choose the third mode.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Modern Horizons 3 Commander
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022