Dragons of Tarkir (dtk)

#132 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
山口元素

Variations

Parts

山口元素

生物~元素
0 / 6
,犧牲山口元素:山口元素對目標生物造成4點傷害。
強橫~:山口元素基礎力量為8直到回合結束。只能於由你操控之生物的力量總和等於或大於8時起動此異能。

 

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-02-25

Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control.

 

2015-02-25

Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect.

 

2015-02-25

Effects that modify Crater Elemental’s power, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Hall of Triumph, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness.

 

2015-02-25

If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7.

 

2015-02-25

Crater Elemental’s last ability overrides all previous effects that set its power to a specific value. Other effects that set its power to a specific value that start to apply after the ability resolves will override this effect.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)