Dragons of Tarkir (dtk)

#234 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
先祖雕像

Variations

Parts

先祖雕像

神器生物~魔像
3 / 4
當先祖雕像進戰場時,將一個由你操控的非地永久物移回其擁有者手上。

 

法師原希望喚醒雕像能夠從中獲知部落亡佚知識,然而雕像所曉只有戰事。

 

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2015-02-25

The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving.

 

2015-02-25

Ancestral Statue’s ability is mandatory. If Ancestral Statue is the only nonland permanent you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)