Dragons of Tarkir (dtk)

#92 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
編紡屍骸

Variations

Parts

編紡屍骸

結界
,從你的墳墓場放逐一張或數張生物牌:將一個X/X黑色殭屍/驚懼獸衍生生物橫置放進戰場,X為以此法放逐之牌張數量的兩倍。

 

謝迪西不願被束手束腳。

 

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-02-25

“Exiled this way” refers to that activation of the ability, not any creature cards that have been previously exiled.

 

2015-02-25

Because exiling the creature cards from your graveyard is part of the activation cost, no player can respond to stop you from activating the ability by moving creature cards out of your graveyard.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)