放浪馬

Variations

Parts

放浪馬

クリーチャー — 馬
3 / 3
あなたが出来事を持つクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるたび、放浪馬の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。(出来事を経験している必要はない。)

 

「良い馬は主を家まで運ぶ。最高の馬は主を栄光まで運ぶ。」 ――獅子の爪、エイリン卿

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2019-10-04

An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that "has an Adventure." This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card's set of alternative characteristics, even if they're not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings