Throne of Eldraine (eld)

#25 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
保皇动员

Variations

Parts

保皇动员

瞬间
派出两个1/1白色人类衍生生物。
固色~如果施放此咒语时支付过至少三点白色法术力,则你每操控一个生物,便获得1点生命。

 

「如果各位自认忠心耿耿,现在便是展现时机。」 ~雅登瓦的琳登女王

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2019-10-04

If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can't waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings