Eternal Masters (ema)

#154 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
世界喰らいのドラゴン

Variations

Parts

世界喰らいのドラゴン

クリーチャー — ナイトメア・ドラゴン
7 / 7
飛行、トランプル
世界喰らいのドラゴンが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする他のすべてのパーマネントを追放する。
世界喰らいのドラゴンが戦場を離れたとき、それらの追放されたカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker
Banned
Premodern

Rulings

2022-12-08

If an Aura is exiled with Worldgorger Dragon and then returns to the battlefield, the player who controls the Aura as it enters the battlefield chooses what it will enchant. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it stays exiled. It can’t enter the battlefield enchanting a permanent that enters the battlefield at the same time.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Dominaria Remastered
Dominaria Remastered
Dominaria Remastered
Judgment