ES

Eldritch Moon (emn)

#91 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Ratas de la tumba

Variations

Parts : 2

Ratas de la tumba

Criatura — Rata
2 / 1
Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si eres propietario de las Ratas de la tumba y de los Saqueadores de medianoche y controlas ambas cartas, exílialas. Luego, combínalas para formar la Aglomeración chirriante.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2016-07-13

The set of creatures affected by Chittering Host’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0 or gain menace.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings