JA

Eldritch Moon (emn)

#204 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ハンウィアーの要塞

Variations

Parts : 2

ハンウィアーの要塞

土地
:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。
, :クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。
, :あなたがハンウィアーの要塞と「ハンウィアー守備隊」という名前のクリーチャーを1体コントロールしているとともにそれらのオーナーでもあるなら、それらを追放し、その後それらをのたうつ居住区、ハンウィアーへと合体させる。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

Although the tokens created by the triggered ability are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings