Eventide (eve)

#130 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Mímico acechamadera

Variations

Parts

Mímico acechamadera

Criatura — Metamorfo
2 / 1
Siempre que juegues un hechizo que sea tanto negro como verde, el Mímico acechamadera se convierte en 4/5 y gana la habilidad de debilitar hasta el final del turno. (Hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1.)

 

El disfraz de un mímico engaña a sus víctimas lo suficiente como para atraerlos al alcance de sus tentáculos venenosos.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2009-10-01

The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings