Eventide (eve)

#75 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
蛮野蕴胎

Variations

Parts

蛮野蕴胎

法术
将一个3/3绿色野兽衍生物放置进场。
追溯 (你可以从你的坟墓场使用此牌,但必须支付其所需费用,并额外弃掉一张地牌。)

 

有些野兽并非诞自母体,而是法术所生。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-08-01

When a retrace card you cast from your graveyard resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered, it’s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings