Foreign Black Border (fbb)

#194 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Enchaînements

Variations

Parts

Enchaînements

You may play any number of lands on each of your turns.
Whenever you play a land, if it wasn't the first land you played this turn, this enchantment deals 1 damage to you.

 

 

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Legal
Vintage
Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

You do not take damage when you "put a land onto the battlefield" through the effect of a spell or ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Revised Edition