Foundations (fdn)

#28 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
先兵の熾天使

Variations

Parts

先兵の熾天使

クリーチャー — 天使・戦士
3 / 3
飛行
あなたが各ターン内で初めてライフを得るたび、諜報1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を見る。それをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。)

 

彼女はゼンディカーの古代帝国の危険な浮遊遺跡をゆく探険隊を導く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-11-08

Vanguard Seraph's last ability triggers just once for your first life-gaining event on each turn, no matter how much life you gain.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings