Foundations (fdn)

#500 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
制覇の時

Variations

Parts

制覇の時

インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。2点のライフを得る。

 

「救済の時は目前。薄暮が世界を浄化し、軍団は不滅となる!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2024-11-08

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Foundations Jumpstart
Jumpstart 2022
Rivals of Ixalan