Qarsi-Hohepriester

Variations

Parts

Qarsi-Hohepriester

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker
0 / 2
, , opfere eine andere Kreatur: Manifestiere die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek. (Bringe diese Karte als eine 2/2 Kreatur verdeckt ins Spiel. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Manakosten auf, falls es eine Kreaturenkarte ist.)

 

„Erhöre mich, Namenloser, und gehorche mir."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-11-24

If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings