Облик Света

Variations

Parts

Облик Света

Чары
Когда Облик Света выходит на поле битвы, он становится Аурой со способностью «зачаровать существо». Воплотите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки и прикрепите к ней Облик Света. (Чтобы воплотить карту, положите ее на поле битвы рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2. Если это карта существа, вы в любой момент можете перевернуть ее рубашкой вниз, оплатив ее мана-стоимость.)
Зачарованное существо имеет Полет и Цепь жизни.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

Some previous Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can't transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. Although a double-faced card can enter the battlefield face down, one already on the battlefield can't be turned face down.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings