Fate Reforged (frf)

#150 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
精巧一击

Variations

Parts

精巧一击

瞬间
精巧一击对目标生物造成2点伤害,并对目标牌手造成2点伤害。
抓一张牌。

 

「敌人若敢挡路,就把他当成路。」 ~寂岚恕云

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2014-11-24

You can’t cast Cunning Strike unless you target both a creature and a player. If one target (but not both) is illegal as Cunning Strike resolves, it deals damage to the remaining legal target and you draw a card. If both targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card in that case.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings