Fate Reforged (frf)

#164 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
烏金組構體

Variations

Parts

烏金組構體

神器生物~組構體
4 / 5
當烏金組構體進戰場時,犧牲一個有色的永久物。

 

當初三人在贊迪卡攜手禁錮奧札奇時,烏金並沒能從索霖處學到什麼,倒是從娜希麗那掌握了基礎礫岩術。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2014-11-24

If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ugin's Fate