Future Sight (fut)

#86 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
墓を掻き回すもの

Variations

Parts

墓を掻き回すもの

クリーチャー — ゾンビ
2 / 2
マッドネス (あなたがこのカードを捨てる場合、あなたはそれをあなたの墓地に置く代わりに、マッドネス・コストでそれをプレイしてもよい。)
墓を掻き回すものが場に出たとき、それのマッドネス・コストが支払われていた場合、いずれかの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2021-03-19

Grave Scrabbler’s madness cost was paid if you cast it using its madness ability, even if an effect changed the amount of mana you paid for that cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Time Spiral Remastered
Commander 2019
Ultimate Masters