EN

Judge Gift Cards 2010 (g10)

#3 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Phyrexian Dreadnought

Variations

Parts

Phyrexian Dreadnought

Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Dreadnought
12 / 12
Trample
When Phyrexian Dreadnought enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice any number of creatures with total power 12 or greater.

 

Illustrated by Pete Venters

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2004-10-04

The sacrifices are simultaneous, not one at a time.

 

2004-10-04

Phasing in does not trigger “enters the battlefield” abilities, so you don’t have to sacrifice again if it phases in.

 

2007-07-15

If the Dreadnought is no longer on the battlefield when the triggered ability resolves, you may still choose either option.

 

2007-07-15

Reverted to its original wording, this now has an enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. During resolution of the triggered ability, you choose one option or the other.

 

2013-04-15

If you are unable to sacrifice 12 power worth of creatures, then you cannot choose that option; in that case, you must sacrifice Phyrexian Dreadnought.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$264.76
Median$298.08
High$449.99
Market$299.99
Direct Low$336.52
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Magic Online Promos
Mirage$118.53
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer