RNA Guild Kit (gk2)

#38 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
死盟の天使

Variations

Parts

死盟の天使

クリーチャー — 天使
5 / 5
飛行
死盟の天使が死亡したとき、白であり黒である1/1のクレリック・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。それは「, , このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地から『死盟の天使』という名前のカード1枚を戦場に戻す。」を持つ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-01-24

The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn't necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Gatecrash