Guildpact (gpt)

#7 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Dominador esculpido

Variations

Parts

Dominador esculpido

Criatura — Gárgola
4 / 4
Vuela.
Acechar (Cuando esta carta vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, remuévela del juego acechando a la criatura objetivo.)
Cuando el Dominador esculpido entre en juego o la criatura a la que acecha vaya a un cementerio, cada otra criatura se convierte en 1/1 hasta el final del turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Predh
Vintage

Rulings

2006-02-01

If Night of Souls' Betrayal is on the battlefield when Graven Dominator's ability resolves, all other creatures will become 0/0 and die.

 

2009-10-01

The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings