Guildpact (gpt)

#137 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
袖珍龙航师

Variations

Parts

袖珍龙航师

生物~仙灵/法术师
1 / 3
飞行
每当你使用瞬间或法术咒语时,袖珍龙航师得+2/+0直到回合结束。

 

「火焰风筝其实是个简单概念~只不过是蜻蜓离子电离磁电推进的载具应用而已。」 ~伊捷修补匠裘巴

 

Illustrated by Greg Staples

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2018-10-05

Wee Dragonauts’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Guilds of Ravnica
Eternal Masters