Guildpact (gpt)

#153 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
米捷摹态械

Variations

Parts

米捷摹态械

神器
:米捷摹态械成为目标神器的复制直到回合结束。
:米捷摹态械成为目标神器的复制,且获得此异能。

 

「这是什么? 嗯. . . 你要他是什么?」 ~伊捷修补匠裘巴

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh

Rulings

2006-02-01

If you use Mizzium Transreliquat's abilities multiple times in a turn in response to one another, then each time one of those abilities resolves, it will overwrite whatever the permanent was copying. The Transreliquat will wind up as a copy of the artifact targeted by the last ability to resolve. When the turn ends, all instances of its first ability will wear off at the same time. If one of those was the last copy ability to resolve, the Transreliquat will become what it was before those abilities resolved. This will likely be either the original Mizzium Transreliquat or whatever it copied with the last instance of its second ability to resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings