Rampaging Monument

Variations

Parts

Rampaging Monument

Artifact Creature — Cleric
0 / 0
Trample
This creature enters with three +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.

 

"Be advised: suspect is nine stories tall, marble hair, answers to Saint Gusztav."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2018-10-05

Rampaging Monument's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.15
Median$0.38
High$1.75
Market$0.20
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings