Gobelin hargneux

Variations

Parts

Gobelin hargneux

Créature : gobelin et guerrier
2 / 1
À chaque fois que le Gobelin hargneux bloque ou devient bloqué par une créature, le Gobelin hargneux inflige 1 blessure à cette créature.

 

« Personne n'écoute jamais quand je me plains ! Pas même quand j'utilise mon bâton d'écoute. »

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Penny
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2018-10-05

The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Ornery Goblin. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Ornery Goblin, Ornery Goblin doesn’t become unblocked.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings