Ipotesi Scottante

Variations

Parts

Ipotesi Scottante

Istantaneo
Pesca due carte. Poi puoi scartare una carta non terra. Quando lo fai, l'Ipotesi Scottante infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

 

"È come far saltare in aria una biblioteca arcana con un'esplosione termobarica. Ma in senso buono." —Bori Andon, cercatore esplosivo Izzet

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2018-10-05

Hypothesizzle goes on the stack without a target. While that spell is resolving, you may discard a card. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target creature to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose the target after having drawn two cards.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Breaking News