Gatecrash (gtc)

#196 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Mago del gremio de Skarrg

Variations

Parts

Mago del gremio de Skarrg

Criatura — Chamán humano
2 / 2
: Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.: La tierra objetivo que controlas se convierte en una criatura Elemental 4/4 hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-01-24

Skarrg Guildmage’s second ability doesn’t affect the land’s name or any other types, subtypes, or supertypes (such as basic or legendary) the land may have. The land will also keep any abilities it had.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings