Ruptura del hechizo

Variations

Parts

Ruptura del hechizo

Instantáneo
Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague , donde X es igual a la mayor fuerza entre las criaturas que controlas.

 

"El maná, como ocurre con el agua, gotea de los recipientes inferiores."—Jalan Tosc, magofuerza simic

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-01-24

The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control when Spell Rupture resolves. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0. The target spell’s controller can choose to pay (simply by indicating they wish to do so). That player can also choose to not pay and the spell will be countered.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings