Gatecrash (gtc)

#95 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Goblin Arruaceiro

Variations

Parts

Goblin Arruaceiro

Criatura — Goblin Amoque
2 / 2
As criaturas que você controla têm ímpeto e atacam a cada combate se estiverem aptas.

 

Não deixe que ele comande os soldados, mas deixe que ele vá na frente.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-01-24

If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings