Gatecrash (gtc)

#174 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
底密尔首脑拉札夫

Variations

Parts

底密尔首脑拉札夫

传奇生物~变形兽
3 / 3
辟邪
每当一张生物牌自任何地方置入对手的坟墓场时,你可以令底密尔首脑拉札夫成为该牌的复制;但其名称仍是底密尔首脑拉札夫,仍是传奇,且获得辟邪及此异能。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2013-01-24

"Enters" abilities of the creature card Lazav is copying won't trigger as Lazav is already on the battlefield when it becomes a copy of that creature card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Zendikar Rising Commander