Gatecrash (gtc)

#215 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
波洛斯裁定师

Variations

Parts

波洛斯裁定师

生物~牛头怪/法术师
3 / 3
每当波洛斯裁定师受到伤害时,它对目标生物或牌手造成等量的伤害。
:波洛斯裁定师获得先攻异能直到回合结束。

 

「试想像一场闪电风暴,同时又是个战术天才,那就是他了。」 ~炎拳队长达斯葛托

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2017-03-14

Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn't combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Modern Masters 2017