Sed perpetua

Variations

Parts

Sed perpetua

Encantamiento — Aura
Encantar criatura.
Cuando la Sed perpetua entre al campo de batalla, si controlas un Desierto o hay una carta de Desierto en tu cementerio, gira la criatura encantada.
La criatura encantada no se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2017-07-14

If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings