Variations

Parts

Lutter

Éphémère
Lutter inflige à la créature ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez.

 

 

 

Survivre

Rituel
Répercussion (Ne lancez ce sort que depuis votre cimetière. Exilez-le ensuite.)
Chaque joueur mélange son cimetière à sa bibliothèque.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2017-07-14

Once you've started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings