PT

Hour of Devastation (hou)

#161 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Dádiva do Faraó-Deus

Variations

Parts : 1

Dádiva do Faraó-Deus

Artefato
No início do combate no seu turno, você pode exilar um card de criatura de seu cemitério. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia daquele card, com a exceção de ser um Zumbi preto 4/4. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-07-14

If the card copied by the token had any "when [this permanent] enters the battlefield" abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it's created. Similarly, any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities that the token has copied will also work.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings