汉语

Hour of Devastation (hou)

#161 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
法老神赋礼

Variations

Parts : 1

法老神赋礼

神器
在你回合的战斗开始时,你可以从你的坟墓场放逐一张生物牌。若你如此作,则派出一个衍生物,该衍生物为所放逐之牌的复制品,但它是4/4黑色灵俑。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-07-14

If the card copied by the token had any "when [this permanent] enters the battlefield" abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it's created. Similarly, any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities that the token has copied will also work.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings