Tití espinoso

Variations

Parts

Tití espinoso

Criatura — Primate
2 / 3
Daña primero.
Siempre que actives una habilidad de ciclo de una carta, el Tití espinoso obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

 

"O está asustado o enfadadísimo con nosotros, pero, sin duda, una de las dos cosas". —Jonald, naturalista de campo

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2020-04-17

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Jumpstart 2022