Keruga, il Macrosavio

Variations

Parts

Keruga, il Macrosavio

Creatura Leggendaria — Ippopotamo Dinosauro
5 / 4
Compagno — Il tuo mazzo iniziale contiene solo carte con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 3 e carte terra. (Se questa carta è il compagno che hai scelto, puoi lanciarla una volta dal di fuori della partita.)
Quando Keruga, il Macrosavio entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta per ogni altro permanente che controlli con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 3.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2020-06-01

Wizards of the Coast has issued functional errata for the Companion mechanic. Instead of casting companions from outside the game: Once per game, any time you could cast a sorcery (during your main phase when the stack is empty), you can pay to put your companion from your sideboard into your hand. This is a special action, not an activated ability. It happens immediately and can’t be responded to. It can’t be countered or stopped by cards like Phyrexian Revoker. For more information please see https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/news/june-1-2020-banned-and-restricted-announcement

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Multiverse Legends