孤児護り、カヒーラ

Variations

Parts

孤児護り、カヒーラ

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・ビースト
3 / 2
相棒 ― あなたの開始時のデッキに入っている各クリーチャー・カードが、それぞれ猫かエレメンタルやナイトメアや恐竜やビーストであるカードであること。(このカードがあなたの選んだ相棒であるなら、あなたは1回のみゲームの外部からこれを唱えてもよい。)
警戒
他の、あなたがコントロールしていて猫やエレメンタルやナイトメアや恐竜やビーストである各クリーチャーは、それぞれ+1/+1の修整を受け警戒を持つ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2020-06-01

If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discarded, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Multiverse Legends