융성하는 여우

Variations

Parts

융성하는 여우

생물 — 여우
1 / 1
당신이 다른 카드를 순환할 때마다, 융성하는 여우에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.
순환 (, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

 

"1일째: 이 새끼여우들은 나를 정말로 잘 따른다." "4일째: 크다. 너무 크다. 추가적인 보안 조치가 필요하다." —파견 자연주의자, 조날드, 연구 노트

 

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

 

2020-04-17

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

 

2020-04-17

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)